Graveworm Album Update

Graveworm will be releasing their new album, “Fragments Of Death”, on October 21 via Nuclear Blast Records. The new album is a follow-up to Graveworm’s 2009 album “Diabolical Figures”. According to a statement released by the band, “The songs are about the death in its thousand faces, which is also reflected in the album title and cover art. Musically, the album can be seen as a mixture of the best of the last four records, with some old-school roots and definitive darker than its predecessors.”

Vocalist Stefano Fiori also stated that for him, the cover artwork reflects the lyrics exactly as the album deals with death in all its forms. He also went onto say that each song represents a way to die.

“Fragments Of Death” track listing:

01. Insomnia
02. Only Death In Our Wake
03. Absence Of Faith
04. Living Nightmare
05. The World Will Die In Flames
06. Anxiety
07. See No Future
08. The Prophecy
09. Remembrance
10. Old Forgotten Song
11. Where Angels Do Not Fly
Bonus track:
12. Awake

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: