Mutilated Veterans to release debut EP with Hells Headbangers Records

 photo mutilatedveterans-coversmall_zps7199c331.jpg

Mutilated Veterans will release their debut EP “Necro Crust Warhead” on the 5th August via Hells Headbangers Records. The Spanish act combines death metal with crust and brutalizes the mix with a D-beat topping. The tracks of their first recording ever are as follows:

1. March of the Mutilated (intro)
2. War Funeral
3. Blood Militia
4. A Tank Full of Corpses
5. Triumph of Torture
6. Carnage Warfare

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: