Archive for This Oath

Caliban launch video for Devil’s Night

Posted in News with tags , , , , , on 8th January 2014 by Nico Davidson

Caliban have launched the video for Devil’s Night, which is their first official video from their upcoming album Ghost Empire. The video can be viewed down below.

The video was produced by SH Videography who have previously worked with Caliban for the video for This Oath.
Ghost Empire is set for a release 27th January 2014 in Europe/Australia/New Zealand and 4th February 2014 in USA/Canada.

The track listing reads as follows:

1. King
2. Chaos – Creation
3. Wolves And Rats
4. nebeL (feat. BastiBasti / Callejon)
5. I Am Ghost
6. Devil’s Night
7. yOUR Song
8. Cries And Whispers
9. Good Man
10. I Am Rebellion
11. Who We Are
12. My Vertigo

Caliban online:

Enhanced by Zemanta