Archive for Sarkom

Sarkom’s new track “Doomsday Elite” available for streaming

Posted in News with tags , , , , , on 17th September 2013 by Pieni

 photo SarkomPR3_zpsfab101ce.jpg

Sarkom will release their third full-length, “Doomsday Elite”, on October 15th via Dark Essence Records and you can now listen to the title-track on the label’s Soundcloud:

 photo Sarkom_Doomsday_ElitePR_zps72e847c1.jpg

The lineup in “Doomsday Elite” features Unsgaard on vocals, Sgt V on bass, Sagstad and Strönen on the guitars and Renton on drums and effects. Also, there will be several guests from the black metal finest: Psy Coma (The Kovenant), Haan (Svarttjern), Nachtgarm (Negator), Thrawn (Paradigma) and V. Larsen. Mastered by Tom Kvålsvoll at Strype Audio, here’s the track-list:

1. Doomsday Elite
2. I Utakt Med Gud
3. No Loose Ends
4. Inside a Haunted Chapel
5. Predators in Disguise
6. Solemn Disorder ‘til Human Extinction
7. Cosmic Intellect
8. Stigma

Sarkom online:

Dark Essence Records: