Archive for NPR Music

Vattnet Viskar premier Mythos from debut album Sky Swallower

Posted in News with tags , , , , , , , on 9th August 2013 by Nico Solheim-Davidson, the North Sea Poet

New England black metallers Vattnet Viskar today premiered Mythos on NPR Music today. The new song is taken from their debut album, Sky Swallower, which will be released via Century Media on 9th September. The song Mythos can be found at this location.

Sky Swallower track-listing:

1. New Alchemy
2. Fog of Apathy
3. Monarch
4. Breath of the Almighty
5. Ascend
6. Mythos
7. As I Stared Into the Sky
8. Apex

Vattnet Viskar online: