Archive for noisecore

Brutal Truth announce split release with Bastard Noise

Posted in News with tags , , , , , , on 3rd October 2013 by Pieni

Brutal Truth have released a lot of split records over the years and now they’ve just announced one more. This time, the grind masters will be teaming up with noisecore Bastard Noise.

 photo axiomofpostinhumanity_1500_zps1437e839.jpg

“The Axiom of Post Inhumanity” will be released on November 8th in Benelux and Germany, and the rest of the world will get it by November 11th, via Relapse Rercords. CD and LP versions will be available, but note that will have a different tracklist:

LP Track Listing:
1. Brutal Truth – Control Room: Peace is the Victory Mix
2. Bastard Noise – Preemptive Epitaph for the Living
3. Bastard Noise – The Antenna Galaxies (ngc 4038-4039)
4. Bastard Noise – Frack Baby Frack

CD Track Listing:
1. Bastard Noise – The Duel of the Ant and the Dragonfly
2. Bastard Noise – The Horizon on Lynx
3. Bastard Noise – Horned Beetle Conflict
4. Bastard Noise – Mantis Colony
5. Brutal Truth – Control Room: Smoke Grind and Sleep Mix
6. Brutal Truth – The Stroy

However, the digital version will gather all songs.

Quoting Brutal Truth drummer, Rich Hoak: “Working with Bastard Noise has been an honor! Together we have created ‘The Axiom of Post Inhumanity’ with the specific purpose of frying your brain, so please listen LOUD!”