Archive for Kindreds

WAYLANDER Announce New Album Title

Posted in News with tags , , , , , on 3rd February 2012 by Nico Solheim-Davidson, the North Sea Poet

Legendary folk‘n’celtic metal outfit Waylander have revealed the title of their next album, which is to be called Kindred Spirits and will be released via Listenable Records in spring, later this year. Kindred Spirits was recorded at Stone Circle Studio, Lurgan, Co. Armagh.

Tracklisting for Kindred Spirits is as follows:

1. Lamh Dearg
2. Echoes of the Sidhe
3. Twin Fires of Beltíne
4. Quest for Immortality
5. Of Fear and Fury
6. Kindred Spirits
7. A Path well trodden
8. Erdath
9. Giant’s Grave