Archive for Guilfest

Soulfly to tour through the UK next month

Posted in News with tags , , , , , , , on 14th June 2014 by Pieni

 photo soulfly_zps8a53871e.jpg

Supporting their ninth studio album “Savages”, Soulfly are currently touring in Europe (click here to see the dates). The UK leg, which includes two festivals, will begin next month:

Fri 4th July – LONDON Hyde Park (w/ Black Sabbath, Soundgarden, Faith No More)
Sat 5th Jul – BRIGHTON The Haunt
Mon 7th Jul – NEWCASTLE Riverside
Tue 8th Jul – PRESTON 53 Degrees
Wed 9th Jul – WOLVERHAMPTON Slade Rooms
Thu 10th Jul – BELFAST Limelight 2
Fri 11th Jul – DUBLIN Whelans
Sat 12th Jul – YORK Fibbers
Sat 19th Jul – GUILDFORD Guilfest ‘Big Cheese Cave’ stage (as headliners)

Soulfly online:
http://www.soulfly.com/
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Soulfly/8616079092
http://www.youtube.com/user/soulflyband

Electric River announce free London show

Posted in News with tags , , , , , on 7th September 2012 by Nico Davidson

Electric River will play a free headline show at London’s Camden Barfly next Tuesday September 11, 2012 ahead of releasing the In Your Name EP and undertaking a U.K tour in October.

The Kent rockers, fresh from impressing at Guilfest and BT Olympics Hyde Park festival shows will be supported by Popes Of Chilitown and Sisters.

The show is free entry, you can reserve free tickets here.

The In Your Name EP will be released on England Street Records on October 22, 2012 through Cadiz Music Distribution and Cadiz Digital.