Archive for Duality

Quintessence Mystica stream first song from upcoming album

Posted in News with tags , , , , on 13th May 2014 by Pieni

Ukrainian symphonic black metal act Quintessence Mystica will release their second album “Duality” on the 20th June. The 10 new tracks (titles below) promise to take you “in an irrational and cosmic journey” (quoting their label Schwarzdorn Production).

For now, the duo composed of Master Alafern and Dromos Aniliagos has presented the fans with the track “The Infinite Dance Of Numbers”, which is available for streaming on YouTube and SoundCloud.

 photo QM2frontRGB_zpsdcb33a42.jpg

Track list:
1. Prelude
2. The Secrets of Victorious Decisions
3. The Infinite Dance of Numbers
4. Sparks of the Glorious Fire
5. Impulse of Courage
6. Inversion of Reality
7. Destruction of Galaxies
8. Creep & Damage
9. Equations of Daemonic Revelations
10. Breathing of Saturn