Archive for Come On Get Up

Adrenaline Mob unveil lyric video for Feel The Adrenaline

Posted in News with tags , , , , , , , on 8th January 2014 by Nico Solheim-Davidson, the North Sea Poet

With the release of their new album Men Of Honor slowly creeping up in February (18th February in North America and 24th February in Europe), Adrenaline Mob have proudly unveiled their new lyric video for the track Feel The Adrenaline. You can view the video down below.

Men of Honor was produced by vocalist Russell Allen and guitarist Mike Orlando and is their first world wide release on Century Media where the band was previously signed only for Europe.

Men Of Honor track listing:

1. Mob Is Back
2. Come On Get Up
3. Dearly Departed
4. Behind These Eyes
5. Let It Go
6. Feel The Adrenaline
7. Men Of Honor
8. Crystal Clear
9. House Of Lies
10. Judgment Day
11. Fallin’ To Pieces

Adrenaline Mob are planning extensive touring worldwide throughout 2014.

Adrenaline Mob online:


Enhanced by Zemanta