Till Lindemann reveals cover art and tracklisting for his album

Till Líndemann and Peter Tägtgren are pleased to announce that the first Lindemann album will be entitled ‘Skills in Pills’. The cover artwork has recently been revealed on the band’s page. Check it out here:

The tracklisting will be as follows:
01. Skills In Pills
02. Ladyboy
03. Fat
04. Fish On
05. Children Of The Sun
06. Home Sweet Home
07. Cowboy
08. Golden Shower
09. Yukon
10. Praise Abort

‘Skills in Pills’ is due to hit the shops in May this year.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: