Black Star Riders: new album and UK tour

 photo blackstariders_zpsfaf9cb25.jpg

Recorded in Nashville, Tennessee, the sophomore album by all-star Black Star Riders will hit the stores next month (on the 20th in Europe, 23rd in the UK and 24th in North America), courtesy of Nuclear Blast. Its title-track, “The Killer Instinct”, saw the light of day as a single three weeks ago, along with a lyric video:

The full track list is as follows:

1. “The Killer Instinct”
2. “Bullet Blues”
3. “Finest Hour”
4. “Soldierstown”
5. “Charlie I Gotta Go”
6. “Blindsided”
7. “Through the Motions”
8. “Sex, Guns & Gasoline”
9. “Turn In Your Arms”
10. “You Little Liar”

Also a UK tour is getting close, with Swedish legends Europe:

Mon 2nd Mar – DUBLIN Olympia Theatre
Tue 3rd Mar – BELFAST Ulster Hall
Thu 5th Mar – GLASGOW O2 ABC
Fri 6th Mar – GLASGOW O2 ABC
Sat 7th Mar – NEWCASTLE O2 Academy
Sun 8th Mar – LEEDS O2 Academy
Tue 10th Mar – NOTTINGHAM Rock City
Wed 11th Mar – CAMBRIDGE Corn Exchange
Fri 13th Mar – MANCHESTER O2 Academy
Sat 14th Mar – WOLVERHAMPTON Civic Hall
Sun 15th Mar – EXETER Great Hall
Mon 16th Mar – BRISTOL – O2 Academy
Wed 18th Mar – BOURNEMOUTH O2 Academy
Thu 19th Mar – NORWICH UEA
Fri 20th Mar – LONDON Shepherds Bush Empire
Sat 21st Mar – LONDON Shepherds Bush Empire

www.blackstarriders.com
www.facebook.com/BlackStarRidersOfficial
www.twitter.com/BlackStarRiders
www.youtube.com/BlackStarRiders

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: