Svart Records go “Funeral Doom-O-Rama”

 photo funeraldoomdoublebill-small_zps491804c9.jpg

Friday the 13th of June won’t be an unlucky day for funeral doom lovers, as Svart Records will release a double treat for them – Profetus‘ third album “All Seasons Die” and Rippikoulu‘s first release in 21 years, “Ulvaja”. Artwork and track lists as follows:

 photo profetus_-_cover_small_zpsbaeae6c9.jpg

1. The Rebirth of Sorrow
2. A Reverie (Midsummer’s Dying)
3. Dead Are Our Leaves Of Autumn
4. The Dire Womb Of Winter

 photo rippikoulu_-_cover_small_zps1a00213b.jpg

1. Ulvaja
2. Loputon
3. Jää hyvästi kaunis kesä

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: