Process Pain release lyric video for Life Beyond Reasons

Process Pain, who hail from Southern Ostrobothnia, Finland, recently released the lyric video for Life Beyond Reasons. The track is taken from their ten-track debut album, Outcast of Society, which is slated for a May release via Inverse Records. The lyric video can be seen below and the tracklist for the upcoming debut is as follows:

01. Life Beyond Reason
02. Outcast Of Society
03. Words Of Respect
04. Selfconfidence
05. Steal The Grail
06. Walls Of Liars
07. Silence
08. Moment
09. N.O.I.S
10. Final Escape

Process Pain online:

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: