Behemoth posts second trailer for “The Satanist ” (part 2 of 4)

Behemoth have posted the latest behind the scenes video for ‘The Satanist’. This video is the second in a series of four. Watch it here:

Tracklisting for ‘The Satanist’ will be as follows:
01. Blow Your Trumpets Gabriel
02. Furor Divinus
03. Messe Noire
04. Ora Pro Nobis Lucifer
05. Amen
06. The Satanist
07. Ben Sahar
08. In the Absence ov Light
09. O Father O Satan O Sun!

The new album will be out early next month via Nuclear Blast and Metal Blade Records.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: