Caliban launch video for Devil’s Night

Caliban have launched the video for Devil’s Night, which is their first official video from their upcoming album Ghost Empire. The video can be viewed down below.

The video was produced by SH Videography who have previously worked with Caliban for the video for This Oath.
Ghost Empire is set for a release 27th January 2014 in Europe/Australia/New Zealand and 4th February 2014 in USA/Canada.

The track listing reads as follows:

1. King
2. Chaos – Creation
3. Wolves And Rats
4. nebeL (feat. BastiBasti / Callejon)
5. I Am Ghost
6. Devil’s Night
7. yOUR Song
8. Cries And Whispers
9. Good Man
10. I Am Rebellion
11. Who We Are
12. My Vertigo

Caliban online:

Enhanced by Zemanta

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: