Sirenia release second trailer for upcoming album; Perils of the Deep Blue

Norwegian Gothic-Symphonic metallers Sirenia have released the second trailer for their upcoming album, Perils of the Deep Blue. The trailer can be viewed below.

The tracklist of the ltd. digipak edition – including two bonus tracks – reads as follows:

01. Ducere Me In Lucem
02. Seven Widows Weep
03. My Destiny Coming To Pass
04. Ditt Endelikt
05. Cold Caress
06. Darkling
07. Decadence
08. Stille Kom Døden
09. The Funeral March
10. Profound Scars
11. A Blizzard Is Storming

12. Chains
13. Blue Colleen

The new album Perils of the Deep Blue will be released 28th June (Europe), 1st July (UK) and 9th July (North America) via Nuclear Blast Records. Perils of the Deep Blue is the follow up to the band’s 2011 release The Enigma of Life. The album artwork can be viewed below.

Sirenia online:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: