Powerwolf shoot video for Amen & Attack

The wolves of darkened power metal, Powerwolf, have just spent some adventurous and thrilling days and nights shooting a video for the song Amen & Attack from the upcoming album Preachers of the Night. Expect a blast of furious scenes with a lot of fire, a burning organ and a sinister screenplay.

Preachers of the Night will be release via Napalm Records. The official release date is yet to be announced. The track listing is as follows:

1. Amen & Attack
2. Secrets Of The Sacristy
3. Coleus Sanctus
4. Sacred & Wild
5. Kreuzfeuer
6. Cardinal Sin
7. In The Name Of God (Deus Vult)
8. Nochnoi Dozor
9. Lust For Blood
10. Extatum Et Oratum
11. Last Of The Living Dead

Powerwolf online:



One Response to “Powerwolf shoot video for Amen & Attack”

  1. […] Powerwolf shoot video for Amen & Attack (valkyrianmusic.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: