Children of Bodom unveil artwork and tracklisting for new album

The Finnish metallers Children of Bodom have announced that the long-awaited new album will be entitled ‘Halo Of Blood’. It will be released on June 6th (Europe) & June 11th (North America) via Nuclear Blast. Here is the official cover-art:

 photo ChildrenofBodom-HaloofBloodcover-scaled_zps7e74e4b3.jpg

The tracklist will be as follows:

01 Waste of Skin
02 Halo of Blood
03 Scream for Silence
04 Transference
05 Bodom Blue Moon (The Second Coming)
06 The Days are Numbered
07 Dead Man’s Hand on You
08 Damage Beyond Repair
09 All Twisted
10 One Bottle and a Knee Deep

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: