New Hinder album ‘Welcome to the Freakshow’ set for release in December

Oklahoma rockers Hinder will release their fourth full-length studio album Welcome To The Freakshow this December via Universal Records.

The first single taken from this latest offering is the anthemic, Save Me which was released 2nd October via Universal Records. The lyric video for Save Me can be seen below.

Welcome To The Freakshow was co-produced by drummer Cody Hanson and Marshall Dutton in a hometown studio. Instead of simply sticking to a tried-and-true formula, the group decided to smash boundaries, experimenting with rock, pop, and even a little country. Welcome to the Freakshow is Hinder at their most diverse and dynamic.

We like to think we can do anything. We don’t want to be stuck in a rut with one type of sound or formula. One song might have a country influence, while another might have a pop influence. Then, there are some heavy metal moments. We have every element covered on this record. You’ve got to do what’s best for the song.” commented drummer Cody Hanson.

1. Save Me
2. Ladies Come First
3. Should Have Known Better
4. Freakshow
5. Talk To Me
6. Get Me Away From Me
7. Is It Just Me
8. I Don’t Wanna Believe
9. See You In Hell
10. Anyone But You
11. Wanna Be Rich

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: