Anberlin reschedule UK tour for January 2013

Anberlin are set to release their sixth studio album, Vital, via Universal Music on 15th October 2012. Hailing from Florida, the band’s latest album is produced by Aaron Sprinkle who they have previously worked with on a number of records. For a taster of the new album, the track Self-Starter is available to listen here.

The band were due to tour the UK this month but had to reschedule when they were personally asked to support The Smashing Pumpkins. The rescheduled UK dates are as follows:

Saturday January 26 Fleece Bristol
Sunday January 27 The Haunt Brighton
Monday January 28 Wedgewood Rooms Portsmouth
Tuesday January 29 Rescue Rooms Nottingham
Wednesday January 30 Academy 2 Birmingham
Friday February 1 Great Hall 2 Cardiff
Saturday February 2 Academy 3 Manchester
Sunday February 3 Academy 2 Newcastle
Monday February 4 Cathouse Glasgow
Wednesday February 6 Academy 2 Sheffield
Thursday February 7 Garage London

Tickets are priced at £12 advance in London, £11 advance in Manchester & £10 everywhere else and are available to purchase via www.kililive.com/artists/anberlin & seetickets.com

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: