Wömit Angel new album “Sodomatik Rites Of I.N.R.I” out 30th November

It was foreseen! The uprising of genuine true music from the depths of modern music machinery!

Wömit Angel‘s debut album Sodomatik Rites of I.N.R.I will come out 30th November through Inverse Records.

Wömit Angel‘s music salutes such old values as Impaled Nazarene, Motörhead and Carpathian Forest. Music is straightforward crowbar-to-the-face Sado-Punk/Black Metal. The upcoming album features tracks from two sold out, self-released EPs.

So sit back and listen to the soundtrack fit for Sodom brought to you by UNHOLY AND HORNY Soul Torturing Crew!!!

Track-listing is as follows:
01. Sodomatik Rites Of I.N.R.I
02. Unholy And Horny (Soul Torturing Crew)
03. Into The Storm Of Sodom
04. Buried In Pig Skin
05. Deathrape in Deep C(ünt)
06. Armageddon Belongs To Me
07. Souls Burning Black
08. Release The Blood
09. Slut
10. Werewolf Extravaganza
11. Monastery Pervert
12. Corporal Mortification
13. Killing Starts


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: