OUT NOW! Valdkynd “Erdgesänge” & Agael-Lebensnacht “Apathologie”

Two new releases now available from Naturmacht Productions. (www.naturmacht.com)

Valdkynd “Erdgesänge”

Release Date: July 19, 2012

“Erdgesänge” shows music in a more archaic style – influenced by living with nature and by many different cultures of the earth. It is about a more exotic sounding voice vibrating through an ancient time leavened by myths. Percussion rhythms symbolize the pulse of nature and the earth.

Track Listing:

1. ndooe
2. han
3. hej
4. sijema
5. pangäa
6. ayo
7. aydahej
8. nausema

Stream full album: http://naturmachtproductions.bandcamp.com/album/erdges-nge-np035
Purchase album:http://naturmacht.com/shop/catalog/product_info.php?products_id=487

Agael / Lebensnacht “Apathologie” Split
(Ambient Black Metal)

Release Date: July 19, 2012

“Apathologie” (engl. Apathology) is an artistic creation of the two bands and is the process of freeing the soul from the prison called common life and start the true life. Lebensnacht and Agael are going two different ways. Lebensnacht sees only death as the final solution to free the soul, to be back close to mother nature and with that live truly. Agael on the other way is doing that with isolation and literally freeing itself from this world and life, to begin a new one. So this split album is about the final target to find true life but each band has its own path how to achieve it.

Track Listing:

1. Offenbarung
2. Vom Nichtsein
3. Remorphose
4. Die Letzte Geburt
5. Geboren
6. Im Käfig
7. Lebensnacht
8. Dem Ende Nah

Stream full album: http://naturmachtproductions.bandcamp.com/album/apathologie-np033
Purchase album: http://naturmacht.com/shop/catalog/product_info.php?products_id=486

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: