Lay Down Rotten – Hades Resurrected Video Launched

Lay Down Rotten launch their brand new video clip Hades Resurrected! Surf over here to check out the clip!

Vocalist Jost Kleinert: We are back with a new video for the song Hades Resurrected. Witness the unholy ceremony as we celebrate Death Metal in praise of Hades. This is one of the killer tracks from our new album Mask Of Malice: we caught the sinister vibe of the song in a very dark and blaspheme video. Get ready for the new Lay Down Rotten with Kensington Seifert on guitars! Get ready for Hades Resurrected!

Hades Resurrected comes off the band’s latest album Mask Of Malice that is out now worldwide via Metal Blade Records.

Make also sure to surf over to the Lay Down Rotten landing page that includes order links as well as the brand new song Deathchain here!

Track listing Mask Of Malice:

1. Deathchain
2. A Darker Shade Of Hatred
3. Nightfall
4. Mask Of Malice
5. …And Out Come The Wolves
6. Swallow The Bitterness
7. Hades Resurrected
8. The Devil Grins
9. La Serpenta Canta
10. The Loss

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: