Rocky Loves Emily Set To Release Debut LP Via Tooth & Nail

Detroit, MI’s 5 piece pop rock band Rocky Loves Emily will release their long-awaited debut LP Secrets Don’t Make Friends on April 24 via Tooth & Nail Records. The follow up to their 2010 EP, American Dream, Secrets Don’t Make Friends, was recorded inPhoenix,AZ with producer Matt Grabe (The Main, The Summer Set).

Also Rocky Loves Emily unveil their new music video today for the album’s title track and offer fans a free download of the song here.


The band will embark on a headline tour dubbed The Secrets Don’t Make Friends Tour with guests Phone Calls From Home and Taylor Thrash. The jaunt kicks off April 7 inDallas,TX and runs through April 24, winding down inSauget,IL.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: