Pilgrim Launch Title Track

PILGRIM will be launching the title track from their debut album, Misery Wizard, today. Fans can preview the 10 minute plus doom epic HERE.

Rhode Island’s PILGRIM are the latest addition to the Metal Blade roster via Alan Nemtheanga’s imprint, Poison Tongue Records. The doom trio consists of: Krolg Splinterfist, Slayer of Men on drums, Count Elric the Soothsayer on bass guitar and The Wizard on guitar and vocals. The band will be performing on a string of dates on the east coast this March. The confirmed dates so far are available below.

Misery Wizard is available for pre-order now and will be released in North America on February 14th, 2012.

Misery on the Road — World Tour 2012
03/01 Brooklyn, NY  Public Assembly
03/02 Philadelphia, PA  JR’s Bar
03/03 Washington DC  St. Stephen’s Church
03/04 Richmond, VA  Strange Matter
05/03 Copenhagen, Denmark Heavy Days in Doom Town festival


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

%d bloggers like this: